58°
Weather by

View Full Forecast

Login | Register

facebook Icon rss Icon twitter Icon

Staff Directory

Management | Newsroom | Circulation | Advertising and Marketing | Classified Advertising
MANAGEMENT
John K. Cooke Jr. Publisher jcooke@reflector.com
J. Tim Holt General Manager tholt@reflector.com
Mariann McQueen CFO mmcqueen@reflector.com
Keven Zepezauer Circulation Director kzepezauer@reflector.com (252) 329-9516
Bobby Burns Editor baburns@reflector.com (252) 329-9572
NEWSROOM
Bobby Burns Editor baburns@reflector.com (252) 329-9572
Mark Rutledge Editorial Page Editor mrutledge@reflector.com (252) 329-9507
Cherie Speller Senior Associate Editor
Community News and Readership
cspeller@reflector.com (252) 329-9512
Al Clark Editor Emeritus aclark@reflector.com (252) 329-9560
News

If you have a question, a point or a story idea you'd like to share, editors and reporters at The Daily Reflector would like to hear from you. Any member of the staff can be reached by calling (252) 329-9573. They are:

Workweek
Mike Grizzard Associate Editor News Content mgrizzard@reflector.com (252) 329-9580
Michael Abramowitz Health, business reporter mabramowitz@reflector.com (252) 329-9571
Sharieka Breeden Crime, general assignment reporter sbreeden@reflector.com (252) 329-9567
Abbie Bennett Greenville city government reporter abennett@reflector.com (252) 329-9579
Ginger Livingston County government reporter glivingston@reflector.com (252) 329-9570
Beth Velliquette Courts, general assigment bvelliquette@reflector.com (252) 329-9566
Holly West Education reporter hwest@reflector.com (252) 329-9585
Andrew Evans Public Records Clerk aevans@reflector.com (252) 329-9580
Copy desk
Chris Siegel Central Copy Desk Project Manager csiegel@reflector.com (252) 329-9586
Janet Storm Copy Editor jstorm@reflector.com (252) 329-9588
Shannon Keith Copy Editor skeith@reflector.com (252) 329-9638
Skyler Jones Copy Editor sjones@rmtelegram.com (252) 329-9590
Kristen Martin Copy Editor kmartin@reflector.com (252) 329-9561
Workweek
Mike Grizzard Associate Editor mgrizzard@reflector.com (252) 329-9580
Features
Steve Cagle Associate Editor for Newspaper
Design and Production
scagle@reflector.com (252) 329-9576
Kim Grizzard Report Card, Expressions Editor, Features Writer kgrizzard@reflector.com (252) 329-9578
Jane Welborn Hudson Features Writer: Her and Greenville magazine editor jhudson@reflector.com (252) 329-9577
Natalie Sayewich Asst. Features Editor/mixer editor nsayewich@reflector.com (252) 329-9596
Sports
Nate Summers Sports Editor nsummers@reflector.com (252) 329-9594
Tony Castleberry Sports Writer tcastleberry@reflector.com (252) 329-9591
Ronnie Woodward Sports Writer rwoodward@reflector.com (252) 329-9592
Photo
Rhett Butler Photography editor rbutler@reflector.com (252) 329-9583
Scott Davis Staff Photographer sdavis@reflector.com
Aileen Devlin Staff Photographer adevlin@reflector.com
Joe Pellegrino Staff Photographer jpellegrino@reflector.com

To request a Scene Around gallery:
Contact Rhett Butler rbutler@reflector.com
(252) 329-9583

ADVERTISING & MARKETING
Dave Singleton Advertising Director dsingleton@reflector.com (252) 329-9513
Jessica Williams Marketing Manager jwilliams@reflector.com (252) 329-9632
Stephanie Bradshaw Advertising Assistant sbradshaw@reflector.com (252) 329-9527
ADVERTISING SALES
Betty Williams Retail Advertising Manager bwilliams@reflector.com (252) 329-9511
Lauren Allen Digital Media Specialist lallen@reflector.com (252) 329-9558
Robbie Beeker Advertising Account Executive rbeeker@reflector.com (252) 329-9611
Mark Meyer Advertising Account Executive mmeyer@reflector.com (252) 329-9532
Eric Kostek Advertising Account Executive ekostek@reflector.com (252) 329-9530
Thomas Little Advertising Account Executive tlittle@reflector.com (252) 329-9537
Rubie Smith Advertising Account Executive rsmith@reflector.com (252) 329-9531
Pierce Sturgill Advertising Account Executive psturgill@reflector.com (252) 329-9536
Dana Buffington Special Sections Designer dbuffington@reflector.com (252) 329-9598
Bennette Rouse Advertising Assistant brouse@reflector.com (252) 329-9529
CLASSIFIED / CUSTOMER SERVICE / PROMOTIONS / MARKETING

Main classified number (252) 329-9505

Pat Wilkins Customer Care Manager pwilkins@reflector.com (252) 329-9519
Alece Brown Switchboard/Celebrations abrown@reflector.com (252) 329-9500
Jarone Smith Customer Care Representative jarsmith@reflector.com (252) 329-9539
Rich Patterson Customer Care Representative rpatterson@reflector.com (252) 329-9523
Chelsea Woodard Customer Care Representative/Legals/Celebrations cwoodard@reflector.com (252) 329-9525
Venesha Roach Customer Care Representative vroach@reflector.com (252) 329-9522
Eric Murphy Customer Care Representative emurphy@reflector.com (252) 329-9526
CIRCULATION
Keven Zepezauer Circulation Director kzepezauer@reflector.com (252) 329-9516
David Adams Circulation Sales Manager dadams@reflector.com (252) 329-9630
Douglas Dupree District Sales Manager (252) 329-9627
Ryan Wiggins District Sales Manager rwiggins@reflector.com (252) 329-9627
Pam Faulkner District Sales Manager pfaulkner@reflector.com (252) 329-9659
Quinton Manley District Sales Manager qmanley@reflector.com (252) 329-9661
Herman Spruill Dispatch

NCAA

Bless your heart
Bless your heart